Club Awards

Sandon Point Surf club would like to congratulate and recognise those who make an outstanding commitment and contribution to Surf Life Saving:

Sandon Point - Awards of Excellence 2014/15

• Club Person of the Year: Sue Martin
• Junior Club Person of the Year: Steven Cortie
• Cadet of the Year: Patrick Pivovarski
• Rookie of the Year: Ashlynn Davies
• Age Manager of the Year: Keran Gardner
• Quiet Achiever Club Spirit Award: Tracy Davies
• Club Captain's Award: Daniel Maddocks
• Patrol Person of the Year: Geoff Pryke

100% Patrol Members 2014/15

Sue Martin, Darren Morris, Alexander Lockhart, Terry Hagan, Patrick Pivovarski, Peter Lockhart, Daniel Maddocks, Brett Simpson, Damien McGlinn, Primrose Hutton, Lorrae Catchpole, Craig Penning, Wayne Towell, Geoffrey Smith, Bruce Ewart, Henry Ongerth, Cameron Ward, Shireen Hodges, Shane Hodges, Andrew Parker, Haydn Tawse, Mitchell Searle, Aidan Frappell, Basil Simmons, Taylor Maddocks, Timothy Kierse, Ashlynn Davies, Sean Tuckwood, Alan Johnston, Trent Hodges, Jerry Ongerth, Sara Hodges, Andrew Cracknell, David Dawson, McLean Healy, David Scott, Robert Upitis, Eloise Saddi, Geoffrey Pryke.

Club members who attain lifesaving achievement awards (eg, Bronze Medallion, Surf Rescue Certificate) and 100% Patrol attendance awards are listed in our club’s Annual Report which is distributed to members at the end of the season.